Staff

President of Pearl AutomotiveGary Pearl (CEO) Gary Pearl joined Pearl Companies in 1985 and has been the company's Chief Executive Officer since 1998. Gary also serves as the Dealer Principal for Pearl Automotive. He provides the entire Pearl Companies team with a wealth of knowledge and experience, which he developed during his years working in various sales, marketing, and operations divisions. Gary is deeply involved in every aspect of the business and is committed to continuing Pearl's tradition of innovation. You may reach our staff at 855-656-4631.

Autohaus of Peoria Sales Staff

Autohaus of Peoria Service Staff

Staff Directory

Autohaus of Peoria Sales
NameEmail
Andrew King (Customer Experience Manager) andrew.king@drivepearl.com
Blake Hutter (Sales Specialist) blake.hutter@drivepearl.com
Chris Wood (Sales Specialist) chris.wood@drivepearl.com
Ed Maroon (Sales Specialist) ed.maroon@drivepearl.com
Ed Slaughter (General Manager) ed.slaughter@drivepearl.com
Gabriel Weller (Sales Specialist) gabriel.weller@drivepearl.com
Jeremy Busjahn (Sales Manager) jeremy.busjahn@drivepearl.com
Matthew Fredrick (F&I Manager) matthew.fredrick@drivepearl.com
Megan Martin (Sales Specialist) megan.martin@drivepearl.com
Mike Carnegie (Sales Specialist) mike.carnegie@drivepearl.com
Neal Parod (Sales Specialist) neal.parod@drivepearl.com
Nikita Sardis (Sales Manager) nikita.sardis@drivepearl.com
Stephen Ciravolo (Sales Specialist) stephen.ciravolo@drivepearl.com

Autohaus of Peoria Service
NameEmail
Austin Craddock (Director of Fixed Operations) austin.craddock@drivepearl.com
Andrew King (Customer Experience Manager) andrew.king@drivepearl.com
Danielle Wagner (Service Advisor) danielle.wagner@drivepearl.com
Doug MacDougall (Parts Manager) mac.macdougall@drivepearl.com
Gary Snyder (Service Advisor) gary.snyder@drivepearl.com
Ralph Gonzalez (Service Advisor) ralph.gonzalez@drivepearl.com
Tiffany Aldrich (Body Shop Manager) tiffany.aldrich@drivepearl.com